Peter Besterman
Producent – Projektledare
peter@besterman.nu
0565-31020
0703-410918

Stefan Besterman
Producent – Projektledare
stefan@besterman.nu
0565-31021
0705-758510

Mattias Blomqvist
Artwork – Annonsproduktion
mattias@besterman.nu
070-615 80 98
0565-169 83

Fredrik Johansson
Turnéplanering – Resor & hotellbokningar
fredrik@besterman.nu
070-646 54 85

Kerstin Johansson
Administration
kerstin@besterman.nu
0565-13460

Info & Kontakt

TEL: 0565-310 21
INFO@BESTERMAN.NU